Contact Us

New Star Lighting

A division of  555 International, Inc.
2225 W Pershing Rd
Chicago, IL 60609
P 773.847.1400 | F 773.254.6811
Get Directions

Our Staff

John Pena, PhD

John Pena, PhD

President/GM

jpena@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2003
John Persky

John Persky

Vice President of Sales

jpersky@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2008
David Pinion

David Pinion

Director of Sales

dpinion@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2068
Mary Minoff

Mary Minoff

Regional Sales Manager

mminoff@newstarlighting.com 502.807.1643
Larry Dodson

Larry Dodson

Regional Sales Manager

ldodson@newstarlighting.com 662.321.5063
Jeff Stano

Jeff Stano

Vice President of Operations

..
Rosa Stotts

Rosa Stotts

Procurement/Project Manager

orders@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2000
Rosario Saldivar

Rosario Saldivar

Order Entry/Customer Service

orders@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2002
Rolando Ayala

Rolando Ayala

Inside Sales

tech@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2006
Stefanie Orrantia

Stefanie Orrantia

Purchasing/Logistics Coordinator

773.847.1400 Ext 2064
Lauren Edelman

Lauren Edelman

Marketing Coordinator

ledelman@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2077
Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

Quotations Manager

quotes@newstarlighting.com 773.847.1400 Ext 2029